Recent posts

Perez – Cavernes
Jan 16, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Jun 20 2014 | 00:30
Image: 1588558 You can't stop DEETROIT. Back again with his (her?/their?) third 12" on UNKNOWN DEETROIT featuring 4 deep and dirty house and techno cuts with a taste of acid: "U FEEL IT", "DEEVIANTS", "DEETROIT CONSPIRACY" and "FLOW". “Apparently inspired by three weeks of internet speculation spawned by a simple question as to the true identity of DEETROIT. 250+ comments on Facebook later and UNKNOWN DEETROIT followers explain that it simple does not matter! Again it’s all about the music and that music is deep house and / or techno! Long Live UDR!†Hand stamped white labels. Gonna be big bitches! Available from 30.05.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung