Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Sunday, May 11 2014 | 21:31
Image: 1582690 PLEASE NOT PRICE INCREASE! Reissue of album by psych/rock/funk/soul band WITCH from Zambia, not included in the Now Again box set, by the time of the release of "Movin’ On" only two members of the original WITCH band were still a part of the group. The rest had splintered, many joining other ensembles.

A1 Movin' On 6:22
A2 To Be Felt 4:48
A3 It Was You Boy 4:43
A4 I'm Comin' Back 4:14
B1 My Desire 6:13
B2 You Are My Sunshine 3:58
B3 It Feels So Good 5:29
B4 Lets Get Together 5:50

Bass – Gedion Mulenga
Drums – Peter Lungo
Guitar – Chris Mbewe, Emanuelle Bwulu
Piano – Patrick Mwondela
Synthesizer – Patrick Mwondela
Vocals – Christine Jackson, Shaddick Bwalya, Stanford Tembo Available from 25.04.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung