Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

Machine Woman
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Andy Cooper
Jan 15, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Mar 27 2014 | 11:35 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Stevie Hyper D - Generation HyperDance Concept brings to you the next instalment of the Stevie Hyper Legacy in Generation Hyper – The Legend lives on. The album will be one of the biggest in drum & bass history with over 20 tracks from artists completely across the drum & bass spectrum including Congo Natty, Serial Killaz, Heist, Modified Motion, Nicky Blackmarket, Cabin Fever UK, Benny V, Slipmatt, Jaydan, Ray Keith, Aries, Nookie, LionDub, DJ Phantasy, DJ Sly, Kenny Ken, Sub Zero plus many more.

Dance Concept recently held the Stevie Hyper Tribute night with record numbers attending the massive Club Colosseum in London and an amazing array of artists performing on the night paying homage to Stevie. Along with the artists on the album, all have done so for no fee with all profits going to the Stevie Hyper D Foundation being set up by the family. December saw the Nicky Blackmarket & Fatman D birthday bash at Coronet reference to the album in all street and online promotion. Dance Concept will also be holding an album launch party shortly after the albums release with flyers and online promo to hit just in time for the final push.

Never before has such a large album spanning every field of drum & bass been put together.


CD1 (Unmixed)

01. Congo Natty Meets Stevie Hyper – Congo Natty
02. Benny V & Dfrnt Lvls – Junglist Soldier (Serial Killaz Rmx)
03. Aries & Pappa G – Bubblin Wild
04. LionDub – Unity
05. Jaydan – One Of A Kind
06. Heist – Wanna See You Bubblin
07. Slipmatt – Peace & Love
08. Benny V & Dfrnt Lvls – Move Your Body (Modified Motion & Nicky Blackmarket Rmx)
09. Savage Rehab – No Surrender
10. Cabin Fever UK – STEVIE
11. Jayline – Too Much Too Little
12. Triptonite – New Generation
13. Ray Keith – Dub Plate Special
14. Benny V & Dfrnt Lvls – What We Want
15. DJ Phantasy & reaXion – Feelin This
16. DJ Sly – Vibes Through The Fingers
17. Klip & Outlaw – Talk Is Cheap
18. Terminal State – One Your Marks Get Set
19. Kenny Ken – Fight The Struggle (Alter Ego, Rico & Scoop Rmx)
20. Rhythm Beater – Hold On
21. Nookie – 6 Million Ways

CD2 (Mixed CD by Nicky Blackmarket)

The compilation Stevie Hyper DGeneration Hyper” (Dance Concept) is going to be released April 4, 2014.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung