Recent posts

Perez – Cavernes
Jan 16, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Mar 24 2014 | 00:27
Image: 1587454 Tracklist: A - Break - They're Wrong - Calibre Remix // AA - Break & DLR - New Design (Bonus tracks available via included Dropcard)

Bonus download tracks : C - Break - Wondering Why, D - NC17 & KC - Slime Ville, E - Break - They're Wrong - Calibre Alternate Remix, F - Break - Dem Babylon.

Break presents Symmetry Sessions vol1 , a collection of high quality tracks from some of the top names in the scene.
One of only three people to ever remix a Break track , the reigns have been effortlessly taken by Calibre for a relick
of "They're Wrong".

Being the man he is Calibre has blessed Symmetry with two versions of the remix so watch out for the alternate mix in the bonus tracks.

Teaming up with DLR one of the scene's hottest technical producers, the mighty "New Design" was born at the end of last year, smashing clubs all over the festive season, a great follow on for fans of their last co-lab "Murmur".
Featuring NC17 & KC 's guaranteed club hurter "SlimeVille" - and a brand new Break track "Wondering Why" this is an essential E.P. to get into your bag for the start of the year.

The dub style "Dem Babylon" rounds off the record with a different down tempo flavour
from Break showing his dubwise musical skills.

The A and AA are arriving as a 12" single, with the rest of the Digital E.P. available free to vinyl customers via a drop card download.

Strong support from Bailey, Calyx and Teebee, Friction, Spectrasoul, Bryan G, and many more. Available from 03.03.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung