Recent posts

Saib. – Sailing
Jan 19, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Mar 13 2014 | 21:26
Image: 1587777 The debut full length from the duo of Johannes 'Iron Curtis' Paluka and Jurgen 'Jool' Albert is the natural extension of their live-rooted sound, and a perfect followup to their 3 Acid Test EPs. With a reverence for the 303 and 606 they create a sound for both dark rooms and big sound systems.


A1. Holy Romance Empire
A2. Passagen
B1. Jaws Of J.O.Y.
B2. Ladbroke Culture
C1. Odd Movements
C2 Teen Sleep
D1. My Demands
D2. Kongistr
D3. Cream & Treacle (I&M) Available from 21.02.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung