Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Feb 27 2014 | 21:26
Image: 1587350 The Mississippi Sheiks' Volume 5 from Third Man's highly-anticipated Document Records reissue series on black, 180-gram vinyl.


A1. Lonesome Grave Took My Baby
A2. Pop Skull Blues
A3. Sweet Maggie
A4. Sales Tax
A5. It's Backfiring Now
A6. Lean To One Woman
A7. I Can't Go Wrong
A8. Dead Wagon Blues
A9. She's Going To Her Lonesome Grave

B1. Fingering With Your Fingers
B2. If You Don't Want Me Please Don't Dog Me Around
B3. Wake Me Just Before Day
B4. Old Grey Mule, You Ain't What You Used To Be
B5. What's The Name of That Thing
B6. Stir It Now
B7. Jumping Out Blues
B8. Radio Blues
B9. Please Don't Give My Love Away

Available from 07.02.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung