Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Feb 27 2014 | 21:26
Image: 1587349 The Mississippi Sheiks' Volume 4 from Third Man's highly-anticipated Document Records reissue series on black, 180-gram vinyl.


A1. New Shake That Thing
A2. The New Sittin' On Top Of The World
A3. He Calls That Religion
A4. Don't Wake It Up
A5. Please Baby
A6. I'll Be Gone, Long Gone
A7. Kitty Cat Blues
A8. Show Me What You Got
A9. Hitting The Numbers

B1. It's Done Got Wet
B2. Pencil Won't Write No More
B3. I Am The Devil
B4. Baby, Please Make A Change
B5. She's Got Something Crazy
B6. You'll Work Down To Me Someday
B7. Somebody's Got To Help Me
B8. Good Morning Blues
B9. Blues On My Mind
Available from 07.02.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung