Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Feb 27 2014 | 21:26
Image: 1587347 Charley Patton's Volume 4 from Third Man's highly-anticipated Document Records reissue series on black, 180-gram vinyl.


A1. Dry Well Blues
A2. Some Summer Day - Part 1
A3. Moon Going Down
A4. Bird Nest Bound
A5. Jersey Bull Blues
A6. High Sheriff Blues
A7. Stone Pony Blues
A8. Yellow Bee

B1. Mind Reader Blues
B2. 34 Blues
B3. Love My Stuff
B4. Revenue Man Blues
B5. On Death
B6. Troubled 'Bout My Mother
B7. Poor Me
B8. Hang It On The Wall
Available from 07.02.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung