Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Feb 27 2014 | 21:26
Image: 1587348 Blind Willie McTell's Volume 4 from Third Man's highly-anticipated Document Records reissue series on black, 180-gram vinyl.


A1. Bell Street Lightnin'
A2. Southern Can Mama
A3. Runnin' Me Crazy
A4. East St. Louis Blues (Fare You Well)
A5. Ain't It Grand To Be A Christian
A6. We Got To Meet Death One Day (take 1)
A7. We Got To Meet Death One Day (take 2)
A8. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
A9. I Got Religion, I'm So Glad
A10. Dying Gambler

B1. God Don't Like It
B2. Bell Street Blues
B3. Let Me Play With Yo' Yo-Yo
B4. Lay Some Flowers On My Grave
B5. Ticket Agent Blues
B6. Cold Weather Day
B7. Your Time To Worry
B8. Cooling Board Blues
B9. Hillbilly Willie's Blues
Available from 07.02.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung