Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Feb 13 2014 | 15:27
Image: 1587001 Side A. Shed A Tear (I Touched The Clouds) Side B. Get It Right / New 45 from Funk Night! Born from the ever popular monthly dance party, Funk Night has released records featuring Elzhi, Phat Katt, Black Milk, Will Sessions, and many other MC’s, producers, and instrumentalists hailing from Motown. Available from 24.01.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung