Thursday, Feb 13 2014 | 21:28
Image: 1587119 ''The Torutre Papers'' is the seminal album from independent super group, Army of the Pharaohs. Spearheaded by Jedi Mind Tricks' Vinnie Paz, ''The Torture Papers'' is an epic display of aggressively witty lyricism. The album features appearances from Apathy, Celph Titled, 7L & Esoteric, Outerspace, Chief Kamachi, Reef the Lost Cauze and many more. Out-of-print since its release, Babygrande Records is giving the fans what they've asked for and releasing this digitally remastered album as a special edition red vinyl set.

Out-of-Print Album from Supergroup comprised of Jedi Mind Tricks, 7L & Esoteric, Outerspace, Apathy, Celph Titled, Reef the Lost Cauze & More
Limited Edition Red Colored Vinyl
Core members, Jedi Mind Tricks, have cumulative career scans of approximately 500,000 units
Album Digitally remastered

1. Battle Cry (feat. Apathy, King Syze, Crypt the Warchild, Des Devious, Esoteric, Chief Kamachi, Celph Titled, Planetary & Vinnie Paz)
2. Gorillas (feat. Crypt the Warchild, Esoteric, Apathy, Planetary & Vinnie Paz)
3. Henry the 8th (feat. Vinnie Paz, Chief Kamachi, Reef the Lost Cauze & Planetary)
4. Pull the Pins Out (feat. Celph Titled & Esoteric)
5. Tear It Down (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Planetary & Vinnie Paz)
6. Into the Arms of Angels (feat. Faez One, Crypt the Warchild & Vinnie Paz)
7. The Torture Papers (feat. Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Planetary & Apathy)
8. Listen Up (feat. Celph Titled, Esoteric, Crypt the Warchild & Vinnie Paz)
9. All Shall Perish (feat. Chief Kamachi, King Syze, Vinnie Paz & Crypt the Warchild)
10. Wrath of the Gods (feat. Apathy, Planetary, Esoteric & Des Devious)
11. Narrow Grave (feat. Chief Kamachi, King Syze, Planetary & Vinnie Paz)
12. Feast of the Wolves (feat. Vinnie Paz, Apathy & Celph Titled)
13. King Among Kings (feat. Chief Kamachi, Vinnie Paz, Esoteric & Celph Titled)

Available from 24.01.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung