Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Jan 10 2014 | 00:29
Image: 1586360 Throughout 2013, in celebration of their 7-year Anniversary, HIT+RUN released seven highly limited-edition 7" vinyl singles, each side filled with exclusive songs by mystery CREW producers, pressed on colored vinyl and housed in a screen printed jacket. Only a strict 300 quantity of each were made (500qty of #6 & 1000qty of #7) and each has individually sold out.

All 29 tracks have been compiled onto this very special 2xLP full-length "777" album [HNR36], with each of the records pressed on one-of-a-kind two-color vinyl (red/blue & bone/gold).

The LP cover art features a collage of all 14 screen printed "777" singles featuring self-portraits of each Producer. With additional photography by B+, Jason Barbegelott, Jesse Elias, Nassirah Nelson, and Marcoso Oliva. Design by Brandy Flower. Mastered by Jeremy Balliger. Track sequence by Kutmah. Distributed by Fat Beats, only 800 pressed.

1. MONO/POLY "Triad"
2. SHASH'U "Boogie Buster"
3. CRIMEKILLZ "Cocaine Problem"
4. JEREMIAH JAE (ft. Isreal) "New Day"
5. ZEROH "Legacy"
6. KUTMAH (ft. Holy Smoke) "Black Myth"
(running time 19:39)

SIDE B (19:36)
7. GONJASUFI "Fish Bite / The Synagogue"
8. J.ROCC "Andreti's Theme"
9. ZACKEY FORCE FUNK "Force Funk Sound"
10. JEREMIAH JAE (ft. Franklin Tabasco) "Rawmoney Shit"
11. DIBIA$E "Plasma"
12. RAS_G "Daal... Garlic Naan"
13. KUTMAH "Sacred No More"
(running time 19:36)

14. THE GASLAMP KILLER "He's Watching You"
15. DIBIA$E "Hotboxin"
16. CRIMEKILLZ "Your City Here"
17. COMPUTER JAY "The Renaissance Rising"
18. RAS_G "Beta Isreal"
19. DIBIA$E "Good Deeds"
20. KNX "urluhv"
21. KNX "drt"
22. KUTMAH "Changin'"
(running time 19:30)

23. RAS_G "Dealing Wit Urflings"
24. SHASH'U "Summer Time"
25. COMPUTER JAY "The Death Wish Harmony"
26. CRIMEKILLZ "Wolves"
27. ZACKEY FORCE FUNK (ft. Reggie Blount) "Pump"
28. KNX "kerfew"
29. KNX "dntkry"
(running time 16:58) Available from 20.12.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung