Recent posts

Chuuwee – Paradiso
Jan 22, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Dec 12 2013 | 00:34
Image: 1582565 Eines der besten Alben des bekannten Sängers aus dem Jahre 1980 - mit dem Original Track "Mr. Marshall" zu Major Lazers "Jah No Partial", produziert von Prince Jammy. Musiker- Bass: Robbie Shakespeare Drums: Santa Davis, Sly Dunbar Lead Guitar: Bo-Peep Bowen, Dougie Bryan Rhythm Guitar: Bingy Bunny Harmonica: Johnny Osbourne Horns: Deadly Headly, Bobby Ellis Organ: Ansel Collins, Winston Wright Percussion: Scully Simms, Sticky Piano: Ansel Collins, Gladdy Anderson, Keith Sterling. Als CD exklusiv in der Box "Rootsman Vibration At King Jammy's" (VPGSCD7000). Available from 22.11.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung