Recent posts

Chuuwee – Paradiso
Jan 22, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Sunday, Dec 01 2013 | 21:29
Image: 1585694 Having picked up DJ Mag’s ‘Best Compilation Album Of The Year’ Award for the first part of the ‘Way Of The Warrior’ album series in 2011 in celebration of 50 Shogun Audio releases, we return with part two of our critically acclaimed label showcase, bringing you a selection of the finest drum & bass music created by our ever-evolving entourage of Shogun Audio artists.

Featuring future bass technology from Shogun’s inner and outer circles including Friction & K-Tee, Rockwell, Icicle, Technimatic and Spectrasoul, alongside contributions from Joe Ford and Fourward there’s not a stone left unturned.

We would like to thank all those involved that made this new album possible, it's truly an honour to work with such a talented group of producers who are continually pushing barriers beyond the forefront of electronic music in 2013. Enjoy...”

A – Icicle - Anxious
B – Friction & K-Tee – Jupiter (Mefjus Remix)
C – SpectraSoul - Hearts
D – Rockwell – Sick Of It All
E – Joe Ford - Stride
F – Technimatic - Bristol Available from 11.11.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung