Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Oct 10 2013 | 21:30
Image: 1584578 Here we have two new tracks from Shabaam Sahdeeq formerly of The Poly Rhythm Addicts. The A-side 'Seasons Change' is produced by Lewis Parker and the B-side 'Relax' is produced by Pings. The record includes instrumentals and acapellas to both songs. Both of these tracks are taken from the forthcoming full length album 'Keepers of the Lost Art'.

- Limited edition 12" vinyl
- 500 copies only, pressed on 140gm black vinyl
- Full colour sleeve and labels, Artwork by Bee Available from 20.09.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung