Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Oct 08 2013 | 15:30
Image: 1585287 Ripped off the internet and pressed up on vinyl comes this EP featuring 5 killer edits, many done in a samba/swing style: A1 "LURRED BLINDS" A2 "LUCKY SAMBA" B1 "SUPER RICH" B2 "KID DY-NO-MITE!" B3 "AFRICA". A sweet mix of soul and R&B edits from FRANK OCEAN, JOSE JAMES and D'ANGELO plus 2 of the summer's biggest tunes from ROBIN THICKE and DAFT PUNK. Hand stamped 12". Available from 25.10.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung