Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Aug 15 2013 | 12:30
Image: 1582421 Available on orange coloured double vinyl for the first time this summer: “Repaint Tomorrow“ by Five Deez producer Fat Jon The Ample Soul Physician. Check!
“Repaint Tomorrow” is Fat Jon‘s 6th studio album. It sounds completely different from his other works, while still combining all the elements he’s known for, such as emotional soundscapes and hard drums. Yet he combines these with other live and electronic elements to create something completely unique, special and new.

Fat Jon is the producer of Five Deez (K7), half of 3582 & Rebel Clique, producer of J-Live, Dose One, Venus Malone, Mr. Dibbs, J. Rawls, Panda One, Bukue One, Substantial, Samurai Champloo animated TV series and many more. His discography includes renown work like Koolmotor, Humanoid Erotica, Wave Motion, Kinkynasti, Lightweight Heavy, Kommunicator, The Living Soul, Situational Ethics, Afterthought, Unique Connection, Kommunicator, Still Curious and Rapture Kontrolle… just to name few!

1. Kissed in Shadow
2. Spacesuit Proper
3. Innocent at Once
4. Soundgirl Personal
5. W.Y.P.A.U.
6. Rose Antennae
7. Party Foul
8. Lighthouse Sleeper
9. Repaint Tomorrow
10. Imagine Seven
11. Muses
12. Leyes
13. Hero Style
14. Tranquilizer
15. Berlin Grey
16. Sunrain
17. Aesthetica
18. Do it Like My Robots Available from 26.07.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung