Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Aug 08 2013 | 21:31
Image: 1581808 5 years after his debut album The Kush, Havoc of Mobb Deep is back with the brand new studio album 13. Havoc is not only an underrated emcee, but also an A-List producer, having crafted hits for the likes of Eminem, 50 Cent, The Game, Nas, Jadakiss, Raekwon, and many more. 13 is a showcase for both of Havoc's talents, as the largely self-produced effort finds Havoc rhyming alongside Royce Da 5'9", Lloyd Banks, Raekwon, Styles P, Twista, and more.

1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars (ft. Styles P & Raekwon)
3. Life We Chose (ft. Lloyd Banks)
4. Colder Days (ft. Masspike Miles)
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open (ft. Twista)
7. Tell Me To My Face (ft. Royce Da 5’9”)
8. This World (ft. Masspike Miles)
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Bonus Track: Can’t Slee Available from 19.07.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung