Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Aug 06 2013 | 15:30
Image: 1582750 DiKSO return with their first Super Sound Single in 2013 with four new Dikso summer anthems for your hearts and bums. Featuring Matt Meler from down under with Kathy Diamond on the mic, Roberto and Remco from Maastricht on the piano, electronic disco band E.B.O from Madrid on stage and last but not least Jay West on the filter bank.

A1. Matt Meler feat. Kathy Diamond - Rhythm Of A Miracle

Future disco anthem for your beach session 2013, Kathy Diamond’s voice on top of a slow but driving electronic disco production. Promising combination, hope to hear more from them soon.

A2. Roberto Calzetta & Twin Soul - Harmonic Flower

They are back on Dikso. After their Faith EP they are now on a Dikso vinyl for the first time. Piano alert with huge reactions when the Dikso boys tested it in their sets over the last months.

B1. E.B.O - Still Running

E.B.O from Madrid is another new name on Dikso and they bring their interpretation of what Inner City left over some decades ago. But it’s not just a retro thing, they combine a Detroit history with an abstract kind of disco and a live approach. E.B.O, the stage is yours...

B2. Jay West - So Right

Jay West in top form! Wonderful disco mover that grows and grows and grows. Moody like a sunset over a dune, tasty as a bottle of red wine but also dirty as... stop, create your own fantasies... Available from 09.08.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung