Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Jun 27 2013 | 21:31
Image: 1580256 Featuring Snoop Dogg, Fatman Scoop, Seal, Bootsy Collins, Chuck D, Charlie WIlson (Gap Band), DJ Z-Trip, Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine), Eddie Van Halen, Monica, Travis Barker, etc.

1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (featuring Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (featuring Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (featuring Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (featuring Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (featuring Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (featuring Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (featuring Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (featuring Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (featuring Monica)
11. Live For You (featuring Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest featuring Eddie Van Halen

Available from 07.06.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung