Recent posts

Chuuwee – Paradiso
Jan 22, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Apr 01 2013 | 00:31
Image: 1579449 Dr Rubberfunk (Jalapeno Records), The Uptown Felaz (Shiftin' Gears Records), Funkanomics (Big M Productions), Funkmaster Ozone (Da Source Records) and Afternoons In Stereo (Timewarp Music) come up with the remixes for the „Boogie Down“ EP, the second 12inch vinyl of Mr. Confuse’s digital download album „Do You Realize - The Remixes“.

Both the „Man Made“ EP as well as the „Boogie Down“ EP focus on the corresponding Man Parrish cover versions and feature the most significant remixes of the digital release on two vinyl editions.

„Do You Realize - The Remixes“ will be released on April 5, 2013 and hosts a stunning line-up of international remixers who each had their personal take on one of the tracks from the album. The result is a diverse bag full of dance floor goodies, ranging from Electro Funk to Ghetto Funk, from Electronic Bossa to Funky Breaks and Jazzy Breakbeat.

1. Boogie Down (Funkmaster Ozone Remix)
2. Hold On (Funkanomics Remix)
3. Do You Realize (Dr Rubberfunk Remix)
4. Why Can'??t You See Me (The Uptown Felaz Remix)
5. Let'??s Get the Feeling (Afternoons In Stereo Remix) Available from 11.03.2013
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung