Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips

Tagged with: , , ,

Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Dec 01 2011 | 14:42 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

The Snowgoons & Reef The Lost CauzePhiladelphia meets Germany on the new international collaboration from heralded production team the Snowgoons. The duo of Det and DJ Illegal take their global following one-step further and provide an eclectic backdrop of hard-hitting instrumentals for Army Of The Pharaohs member and frequent collaborator Reef The Lost Cauze to display his lyrical prowess on. Both The Snowgoons and Reef have had remarkable years and stayed in the spotlight as The Snowgoons released their fourth producer album, Kraftwerk, in December and Reef dished out Fight Music and was highlighted as a core member of Army Of The Pharaoh’s on their third album, The Unholy Terror. The brute force of The Snowgoons and Reef The Lost Cauze is sure to ward-off any naysayers as these underground elitists position themselves for global domination.


01. Brotherhood
02. Fuck Rappers
03. Euthanasia feat. Jus Allah & Sicknature
04. Timezones feat. Outerspace
05. Kill Somebody
06. Boxcutter Samurai
07. BlackOpz
08. Brain On Drugs feat. MC Esoteric
09. High By Myself
10. Devils Advocate
11. The Legend Of Mr.T
12. Mount Up feat. Sabac Red & Wise Intelligent
13. Big Shots feat. J.O. (The Uncanny & King Magnetic)
14. 100 Rhyme Books
15. Fuck Rappers (Remix) feat. Slaine & F.T.

The album Snowgoons & Reef The Lost CauzeYour Favorite MC” (iHipHop) is going to be released December 9, 2011.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung