Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , , ,

Recent posts

Martha High
Nov 20, 2017
Noya Rao
Nov 16, 2017
Feeling Nice Vol.4
Oct 30, 2017
Prinz Pi
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Nov 21 2011 | 16:21 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Pusha TFresh off the heels of the long-awaited “Fear Of God” mixtape, much admired MC and one-half of the hip hop duo Clipse, Pusha T preps for the release of his first official solo effort “Fear Of God Part 2: Let Us Pray”. Pusha T’s previous group efforts with Clipse include “Hell Hath No Fury” and “Lord Willin'”, albums that have produced several top-selling singles. His recent appearances on “Runaway” and “So Appalled” from Kanye West’s platinum-selling album “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy” were considered highlights from the record.

The CD presents an all-star cast of features and production from past and new collaborators alike, including production from Bangladesh, Pharrell and others. The CD is bundled with an exclusive download code to receive content, music videos, behind the scenes footage, and more.

The CDs first single “My God,” is a perfect example of Pusha’s sharp-tongued and versatile lyricism, full of energetic punch lines and eloquently woven storytelling. The second single “Trouble On My Mind” featuring Tyler The Creator tells a dark and gritty tale. Pusha’s intricate lyricism and Tyler’s over the top punch lines find themselves right at home on a distinctive Pharrell produced track.


01. Changing Of The Guards feat. Diddy
02. Amen feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy
03. Trouble On My Mind feat.Tyler The Creator
04. What Dreams Are Made Of
05. Body Work feat. Juicy J, Meek Mill and French Montana
06. Everything That Glitters feat. French Montana
07. So Obvious
08. Feeling Myself feat. Kevin Cossom
09. Raid feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

The album Pusha T (The Clipse)Fear Of God II” (Decon) has been released November 18, 2011.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung