Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips

Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, May 23 2011 | 15:11 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Delsin is proud to present this “Best Of Ambient”-compilation by one of their all-time producer heroes John Beltran. 16 tracks presented on triple vinyl and CD, including “Collage Of Dreams” as featured on HBO’s “Six Feet Under” series, and other material from his sought after albums originally released on Peacefrog and R&S.

With extensive liner notes from the artist himself. Really lovely!


01. Collage Of Dreams
02. Morning At The Window
03. Anticipation
04. Sweet Soul
05. Soft Summer
06. Water Colored Dreams
07. Sub Surface
08. Everything Under The Sun
09. Snowdrifts
10. Gutaris Breeze
11. Expecting
12. Going Home
13. Miss Weird
14. Brilliant Flood
15. Collage Revisited
16. Vienna

The album John BeltranAmbient Selections” (Delsin) is going to be released June 3, 2011.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung