Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , , ,

Recent posts

Julia Govor
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Etapp Kyle
Sep 25, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Daniel Avery
Aug 22, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, May 17 2011 | 14:34 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Martin Eyerer is a wayfaring globetrotter and he often talks about his adventurous journeys through the continents. But those foreign places quickly become familiar territory when he sets up his digital DJ-system and starts to play his groovy electro-tech house sets. The sound is a world language of its own, that is euphorically absorbed through sweaty pores and pumping glands.

The passionate DJ, label owner and producer is not a laptop artist, but a true musician. Martin Eyerer’s high-end studio meets the highest requirements and has become an interdisciplinary interface for mastering (whether it is hip hop, pop or electronic). He’s also part of a tech-house posse including guys like Gui Boratto, Oliver Koletzki, Toni Rios, Stephan Hinz, Namito, Chopstick, Oliver Klein or Robert Babicz, who comes to his house to jam on a regular basis. It is a small circle of friends who share the same musical interests and they put 200% love and energy in every track they produce.

Within the last few years Martin Eyerer has made a name for himself with releases on dance music labels like Kling Klong, Great Stuff, Systematic, Audiomatique, Kickboxer, Renaissance or i/o records. In 2008 he released his debut album “Word Of Mouth” on Kling Klong, and the record received massive support from the international DJ circuit. And in 2010 he released his second solo album “Tiny Little Widgets” on BluFin. You can visit Martin’s MySpace site for more information:

Martin Eyerer Top 10 May 2011:

01. Mutiny UK – Swimming With Sharks (Ovum Recordings)
02. Rainer Weichhold – Clap Tone (Kling Klong)
03. Martin Eyerer – Jazzy Things (Gel Abril Drum’s Dub Mix) (BluFin)
04. Namito – Marathon (Petar Dundov Remix) (Kling Klong)
05. Noreuil – Paradox (Martin Eyerer Remix) (Zool Muzic)
06. Martin Eyerer – Your Move feat. Sian Kosheen (Kaiserdisco Remix) (BluFin)
07. Ray Okpara – Booty (Mobilee Records)
08. Jens Bond & Guido Schneider – Bob & Curly (Highgrade Records)
09. Sven Kerkhoff – Reloaded (Kling Klong)
10. Martin Eyerer & Tomcraft – It’s Simply This (Craft Music)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung