Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

Machine Woman
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Andy Cooper
Jan 15, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Jan 10 2011 | 13:34 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Official 15 track Best Of-CD including all the hits that ‘The Cool Ruler’ is loved for: “Night Nurse”, “Soon Forward”, “My Number One”, “Mr. Brown”, “Love Is Overdue”, “Top Ten”, “Rumours”, a.o.

Produced by Alvin Ranglin, Tappa Zukie, Gussie Clarke, Gregory Isaacs. All the tracks are the best available versions and are licensed courtesy Island Records, African Museum, G.G. Records, Anchor and Tappa Music.

Gregory Isaacs died on the 25.10.2010 – r.i.p. – his music will live forever!

Midprice Re-Issue! The booklet includes the lyrics to sing along!


01. Private Secretary
02. Front Door
03. Soon Forward
04. Mr. Brown
05. Tumblin’ Tears
06. Tune In
07. My Number One
08. Night Nurse
09. One Man Against The World
10. Border
11. Rumours
12. Hard Drugs
13. Love Is Overdue
14. Storm
15. Top Ten

The album Gregory IsaacsOne Man Against The World – The Best Of” (VP) is going to be released February 4, 2011.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung