Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

Machine Woman
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Andy Cooper
Jan 15, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Aug 20 2010 | 17:55 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Forever a hit driven artist, Fat Joe will not disappoint on his new album, The Darkside. The new record includes production from such heavy weights as Just Blaze, DJ Premier, Cool and Dre, Buckwild and Infamous to name a few. “The Darkside” is also set to feature an impressive array of artists including Trey Songz, R. Kelly, Cam’ron, The Clipse, TA and Too $hort.

“The Darkside” includes the current street smash and first single, “(Haha) Slow Down” featuring Young Jeezy produced by Scoopdeville was just serviced to urban radio.

In addition to being a highly successful solo artist, he is also the founder and current C.E.O. of the collective Terror Squad.

Joe also had a monster hit with Terror Squad, “Lean Back,” which became a summertime anthem upon release.


01. Intro
02. Valley Of Death
03. I Am Crack
04. Kilo feat. Clipse & Cam’ron
05. Rappers Are In Danger
06. Slow Down (Ha Ha) feat. Young Jeezy
07. If It Ain’t About Money feat. Trey Songz
08. No Problems feat. Rico Love
09. How Did We Get Here feat. R. Kelly
10. Money Over Bitches feat. Too $hort & TA
11. Heavenly Father feat. Lil Wayne
12. I’m Gone
13. At Last Supremacy feat. Busta Rhymes

The album Fat JoeThe Dark Side” (E1 Music) is going to be released September 3, 2010.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung