Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , , ,

Recent posts

Dec 12, 2017
Audio88 & Yassin
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Apr 29 2010 | 15:05 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Compost Black Label is proud to present and celebrate the fourth chapter of latest and recent vinyl tunes. All done by most talented musicians as Solomun, Peter Kruder, Rainer Trüby, Roland Appel, Jay Shepheard, Shahrokh a.o. or remixers like Pilooski, Franck Roger, Afrilounge, Tiefschwarz, Roberto Rodriguez a.o.

From moody late night house, via jazzy chords, jacking beats, discoid elements, deep tunes, or colorful techy soulful house music, the Compost Black vibe seems to be best typified and represented here. Our strong character Show-B selected and mixed the whole thing while delivering the new stunning exclusive track “Jammin'” here. Expect more like this musical disco- or marimba-house tunes by Show-B on Compost Black Label later in 2010, and watch out for his amazing remix for Omar on Peppermint Jam or check his production skills for the forthcoming Robert Owens album.


01. SHOW-B – Jammin’ (Blacklabel Edit)
02. TJ Kong & Nuno Dos Santos – Merging feat. Robert Owens (Jay Shepheard Remix)
03. Dan Mela – Re-Troit
04. Shahrokh – See The Light feat. Siri Svegler (Franck Roger’s Real-Vox Remix)
05. Zwicker – Oddity (Pilooski Remix)
06. SHOW-B – On A String (Dub)
07. Roberto Rodriguez – Too Late (Original)
08. Turntablerocker – Anyone (Tiefschwarz Remix)
09. Rainer Trüby – Hirtenruf
10. Peter Kruder – Before Night Falls
11. Jay Shepheard – Arrowhead County (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)
12. Solomun – Somebody’s Story
13. Roland Appel – Schooldayz
14. Shahrokh – Letting You Go feat. Siri Svegler (Afrilounge Remix)
15. TJ Kong – What This Music’s Done To Me (Nuno Dos Santos Follow The Light Remix)
16. SHOW-B – Keras

The compilation VariousCompost Black Label Series Vol.4” (Compost) is going to be released April 30, 2010.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung