Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: ,

Recent posts

Dec 12, 2017
Audio88 & Yassin
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Feb 02 2010 | 17:02 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

DJ Kayslay aka The Drama King aka Dezzy Dez aka Slap Your Favorite DJ, is the ringmaster of some of hip hop’s most legendary rivalries, played out on his mixtapes. The New York Times called him “Hip Hop’s One-Man Ministry of Insults.”

Over the course of three official albums and killer mixtapes, DJ Kayslay continues to do what he does best. Besides being a legendary DJ, magazine owner, Slay also works like no other to bring together some of the biggest names in hip-hop and pairing them with some of today’s hottest producers.

DJ Kayslay’s new album “More Than Just A DJ” will be a must have for all hip-hop fanatics.


01. Intro feat. Busta Rhymes
02. Men Of Respect feat. Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, Jim Jones & Rell
03. Bad Girls feat. Jacki O, Remy Ma, Hedonis Da Amazon & Avanna Irish
04. Blockstars feat. Yo Gotti, Jim Jones, Busta Rhymes & Ray J
05. Monster Muzik feat. Cam’ron & Vado
06. Layed Out feat. Bun B & Twista
07. Gangsta Sh** feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Papoose & Yo Gotti
08. Straight Stuntin Magazine Photo Shoot (Skit)
09. Let’s Ryde Together feat. Trick Trick, M.O.P., Trae Tha Truth & Tre Williams
10. Thug Luv feat. Maino, Papoose, Red Cafe & Ray J
11. Building With The God (Skit) feat. Popa Wu
12. See The Light feat. Az, Raekwon & Ghostface
13. Hustle Game feat. Bun B, Webbie, Lil Boosie & Nicolay Wray
14. God Forgive Me feat. Joell Ortiz, Jae Millz & Saigon
15. Kay Slayd’em feat. Uncle Murda, Mistah Fab & Graph
16. Make The Block Hot feat. Nina B, Mike Beck, Ki Grip, Lucky Don, Gi & Nutso
17. You Heard Of Us (Remix) feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P & Ray J
18. Street Credibility feat. San Quinn, Big Rich & Hood Stars
19. Blockstars (Remix) feat. Busta Rhymes, Sheek Louch, Rick Ross, Papoose, Cam’ron
20. Building With The God Pt.2 (Outro) feat. Popa Wu

The album DJ KayslayMore Than Just A DJ” (Koch) is going to be released February 26, 2010.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung