Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

Jan 23, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Movements Vol.9
Jan 22, 2018
Machine Woman
Jan 15, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Jan 28 2010 | 16:58 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Husky Rescue is a five piece band (Marko Nyberg/bass, Reeta-Leena Korhola/vocals, Miika Colliander/guitar, Ville Riippa/keys, and Anssi Sopanen/drums) from Helsinki, Finland. The music they play is a special blend of pop, fragile folk, downtempo electronica, cinematic moods and uptempo rock you can tap your feet to.

Unlike the current vogue for singer-songwriters who tell stories about things happening that start and end in the real world, the band loves musical tales that open doors to other worlds with no specific destination or conclusion in mind.

You can now download the glorious new single from Husky Rescue “We Shall Burn Bright” for FREE. That’s right, free!

You can get your hands on the first new music from Husky Rescue’s eagerly-awaited new album “Ship Of Light” right now!

All you need to do is go to and follow the instructions.

For more information about Husky Rescue and their new album “Ship Of Light”:


01. First Call
02. Sound Of Love
03. Fast Lane
04. Wolf Trap Motel
05. Man Of Stone
06. When Time Was On Their Side
07. Grey Pastures, Still Waters
08. We Shall Burn Bright
09. They Are Coming
10. Beautiful My Monster

The album Husky RescueShip Of Light” (Catskills) is going to be released January 29, 2010.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung