Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

Dec 12, 2017
Audio88 & Yassin
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Dec 22 2009 | 13:56 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

After another vintage year for Hospital Records, we’re straight back in with our January Sale, credit-crunch busting, bargain mega-mix. And after the huge success of his latest album – “Crash Bang Wallop” – Logistics brings us a rolling mix stacked full of NHS exclusives – to keep your feet tapping and tables turning through the dark winter months.

Brand new dancefloor damager “Get Hyper” by Nu:Tone opens the proceedings – before a charging blast of keyboard soul from Sonic’s aptly titled “Piano Anthem” breaks us in nicely into the mix. What follows is over an hour of next-level truckin’ beats with the man himself, Logistics, taking us on a journey through throbbing bass lines, as well as deeper into “Jungle Music” territory – courtesy of his own anthem from earlier in 2009. With a record nine exclusives, this mix gives you a sneaky peak at the delights to come in 2010. Electrosoul System brings the love from Russia, and there’s an appearance from the controversial Mistabishi as well as rising stars Netsky and Blockhe4d making their mark. Other exclusives come from firm favourites Cyantific and Danny Byrd, while to close the album we are graced with the laid-back synth stylings of new signing Subwave’s “Bare Religion” remix. Logistics keeps up the pace and bangs out some heavy tunes that will make you want to get your dancing shoes on. He has an ear for knowing when to drop a track and there are some inspiring mixes throughout the album. So gather your post-Christmas pennies and blast your new speakers into the new year with this great offering from Logistics.


01. Nu:Tone – Get Hyper
02. Sonic – Piano Anthem
03. Logistics – Ram Raid
04. Logistics – Platinum
05. Electrosoul System – Sunshine
06. Mendelayev – Soul On Earth
07. Danny Breaks – Vol.1 (Logistics RMX)
08. Logistics – Warehouse
09. High Contrast – Persistence Of Memory
10. Danny Byrd – Sweet Harmony
11. Sigma – Paint It Black
12. Netsky – Memory Lane
13. Zarif & Danny Byrd – California
14. Cyantific – 88 MPH
15. Logistics – Jungle Music
16. Subwave – Stars Get Down
17. Logistics – Brain Drops
18. Blockhe4d – Full Circle
19. Engage – Helium
20. MRSA – Different
21. B-Complex – Beautiful Lies
22. Mistabishi – Greed
23. Total Science – Archive
24. London Electricity – Bare Religion (Subwave RMX)

The compilation VariousHospital Mix.8 – Mixed by Logistics” (Hospital) is going to be released January 22, 2010.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung