Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

Love Machine
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Florian Kupfer
Feb 19, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Wednesday, Sep 23 2009 | 11:42 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

6135From his outrageous live shows to his undeniable ability to out rap anybody alive, R.A. The Rugged Man has been become one of the most exciting artist in hip-hip history. Although he’s only released one album in his 18-year career, he has recorded hundreds of songs with the some of the biggest names in the game.

Since many of these songs were never commercially available, R.A. The Rugged Man decided to compile them for his fans in “Legendary Classics”. This album features Notorious BIG, Mobb Deep, Kool G Rap, Bucwild, Ayatollah, Jedi Mind Tricks, Sadat X, Akinyele, Tragedy, J-Live and others.


01. Give It up feat. J-Live
02. Supa
03. Renaissance feat. Hell Razah, Tragedy Khadafi & Timbo King
04. Windows Of The World feat. Ayatolah and Dynasty the Emp
05. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story feat. Jedi Mind Tricks
06. Whos Dat Guy feat. Havoc of Mobb Deep
07. L.I.’s Finest
08. Cunt Renaissance feat. The Notorious B.I.G.
09. Stanley Kubrick
10. Kings feat. G Rap & Big John
11. Poor People
12. What The Fuck feat. Akinyele
13. Smithhaven Mall
14. Posse Cut feat. Blaq Poet, Hell Razah & JoJo
15. Effin’ Yo’ Bitch
16. Every Record Label Sucks Dick
17. 50,000 Heads feat. Sadat X
18. Flipside

The album R.A. The Rugged ManLegendary Classics Vol.1” (Greenstreets) is going to be released October 9, 2009.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung