Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , , ,

Recent posts

Jan 23, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Movements Vol.9
Jan 22, 2018
Machine Woman
Jan 15, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Apr 23 2009 | 16:12 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

4501Georgia Anne Muldrow (aka Ms.One) and Dudley Perkins aka (Declaime) introduce the world to Ms. One’s label with her latest release, the compilation album Georgia Anne Muldrow “Presents Ms. One & The Gang”. This project is a full introduction to the fonk eclectic of Epistrophik Peach Sound that has released solo albums by Jimmetta Rose and Eagle Nebula, featured on the album alongside Black Milk, Big Pooh of Little Brother, Stacy Epps, Rickie Byers Beckwith and more.

Muldrow, who birthed the new millennium hip-hop soul movement, is the producer/singer/songwriter phenomenon who keeps on giving. This compilation album is her latest gift of truth and inspiration to a troubled world. Fine musical artistry and compelling lyricism by every artist on the project makes this album a beacon of light amidst a dark musical landscape. The bold, bright genius of Ms. One takes hip-hop and soul music to the higher place we all know it should be.


01. Return – Georgia Anne Muldrow
02. Hiphop – Illicit Child
03. Mr. President – Georgia Anne Muldrow
04. Head Of My Soul – Maryetta Moore
05. Divinely Free – Jimetta Rose feat. Dudley Perkins
06. 2 Mc – Black Milk & Big Pooh
07. Sundaze – Darryl “D-Moe” Moore
08. Motivation – Stacy Epps
09. My Life – Jimetta Rose
10. 80’s Freestyle Skit – Ms. Dezy
11. Dearest Daddy – Ms. Dezy
12. Near & Far – Rickie Bb
13. Turiya’s Smile – Ms. One
14. Far Behind – Illicit Child
15. Magic Walk – Mortonette Stephens
16. Long Gone – D-Moe
17. Funny (Hiphop) – Eagle Nebula
18. Drunken – D-Moe feat. Dedaime
19. Million Man – Maryetta Moore
20. Try Your Best – Sopretti
21. To Dance – Georgia Anne Muldrow

The album Georgia Anne MuldrowPresents Ms. One & The Gang” (E1) is going to be released May 22, 2009.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung