Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

Jan 23, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Movements Vol.9
Jan 22, 2018
Machine Woman
Jan 15, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Apr 02 2009 | 13:13 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

4271MC and producer extraordinaire Oddisee returns with a new full length project showcasing his production and collaboration skills with great line-up of guest vocalists. Featuring guest appearances by J-Live (BBE), Black Milk (Fat Beats), Georgia Anne Muldrow, Declaime (G&D), Rapper Big Pooh (Little Brother), LMNO (Visionairies), Trek Life, Invincible (PPP), Finale, MED (Stones Throw), Prince Po (Organized Konfusion) and many others. Oddisee just recently collaborated with New York’s Radio Hot 97 host Peter Rosenberg for an exclusive free online EP “A Rosenberg Oddisee” release featuring Saigon, Buckshot, Skyzoo, Torae and others. He was also featured on Freeway’s “Month Of Madness”.

All songs produced by Oddisee who who is known for working with Jazzy Jeff, Foreign Exchange, The Un, Kev Brown and many others. Original artwork by graffiti legend Mear One.


01. Hip Hop Is Cool Again
02. Let The Music feat. LMNO
03. The Jungle feat. Hassaan Mackey & Bilal Salaam
04. Get Up feat. Declaime, Prince Po, YU & DJ Clear
05. Q & A feat. Kenn Starr
06. Rhymes Get Written feat. Silent Knight & XO
07. What’s Crazy feat. J-Live, Stik Figa
08. Cold For That One feat. Trek Life
09. Endure feat. Rapper Pooh, MED, Georgia Anne Muldrow
10. Don’t Sleep feat. Invincible & Finale
11. Drugs Ourside feat. Rapper Pooh & Black Milk
12. When Everything Changed

The album OddiseeMental Liberation” (Mello Music Group) is going to be released April 24, 2009.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung