Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Recent posts

Dec 12, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Booka Shade
Nov 27, 2017
Detroit Swindle
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Mar 16 2009 | 13:02 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

4100Permanent Vacation is a record label based in Munich, Germany, run by Tom Bioly and Benjamin Fröhlich. Since its inception in 2006 the label has celebrated album releases from Antena, Kathy Diamond, and Woolfy vs Projections, as well as remarkable dance tracks from acts such as Sally Shapiro, Only Fools And Horses, Lullabies In The Dark, 40 Thieves, Panthers, Steve Yanko, Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt, or Jackpot.

Internationally known DJ’s like Jazzanova, Justin Miller (DFA), Lindström, Prins Thomas, Joakim, Rory Phillips, Aeroplane, Tim Sweeney, Manuel Tur, Steve Nickolls (Futureboogie), or Maelstrom support Permanent Vacation and play the releases in their sets on a regular basis.

Upcoming releases on Permanent Vacation are the new Woolfy vs Projections 12″ vinyl “Neeve” (PERMVAC032-1 / release date: 03.04.2009) incl. remixes by Time And Space Machine and a newly formed Permanent Vacation production team, and the brand new label compilation “Selected Label Works Nr 1”. This double CD collection features tracks that were released on Permanent Vacation in the past few years, as well as forthcoming single releases. Including productions by Sally Shapiro, Lullabies In The Dark, Panthers, Woolfy vs Projections and many others. Remixes from Tensnake, Holy Ghost!, Brennan Green, Todd Terje.

Permanent Vacation – It’s Spring Again Chart:

01. Candy J – Some Things May Never Change
02. Various – A.L.T.’s Summer Outtings
03. Permanent Vacation feat. Kathy Diamond – Tic Toc
04. Gee Gee & Gym Band Majic – Kaboola
05. Shit Robot – Simple Things (Todd Terje Remix)
06. Fern Kinney – Love Me Tonight (Disco Bloodbath Edit)
07. Bomb The Bass feat. Mark Lanegan – Black River (Gui Boratto Mix)
08. Tensnake – Holding Back My Love
09. Feisty – Sea Lion
10. Maserati – Inventions (Justin Van Der Vogel Remix)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung