Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,

Recent posts

Detroit Swindle
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Martha High
Nov 20, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Jan 19 2009 | 13:29 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

3537Superproducer returns with 6 exclusive tracks featuring Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss, Pusha T of The Clipse, Prodigy, CNN, Nina Sky, Styles P, Evidence and others.

Alchemist discography includes production for Lil Wayne, Mobb Deep, Dilated Peoples, Cypress Hill, Pharoahe Monch, Nas and others. As one of today’s most in-demand hip-hop producers, The Alchemist has finally re-emerged with 6 new tracks to give fans a sneak-peek into what he has in store on his forthcoming full length album “Chemical Warfare”. The Alchemist is still doing what he has always done for the hip-hop scene – transmitting sounds and samples into moments, beats into classics in a way that has established his name as one of the most revered producers in hip-hop.

The single “Lose Your Life” featuring Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss and Pusha T has spread like wildfire over the internet as the demand from Al’s fans increases.


01. Lose Your Life feat. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss, Pusha T
02. Key To The City feat. Prodigy and Nina Sky
03. Follow The Dollar feat. CNN (Capone N Noreaga)
04. Calmly Smoke feat. Styles P and Evidence
05. Therapy feat. Blu, Evidence and Kid CuDi
06. Al Capone Zone feat. Prodigy and Keak Da Sneak

The EP AlchemistCookbook EP” (Koch) is going to be released February 27, 2009.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung