Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , , , , ,

Recent posts

Dec 12, 2017
Audio88 & Yassin
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Dec 22 2008 | 13:13 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

3345DJ Krust, alongside Roni Size, DJ Die and Suv is the co-founder of the legendary Full Cycle crew, a collective who truly shaped what British music is today with their sonic experimentation and open-minded approach to their art. And now, after over 15 years at the top of their game, Full Cycle stalwart DJ Krust is once again about to inflict utter chaos upon unsuspecting drum & bass fans with a massive double CD packed with classics and unreleased gems from the Full Cycle crew’s collective back catalogue.

That’s right, Krust has lovingly gathered a selection of his beloved beats spanning over a decade of Full Cycle love and, rather like a proud father, has blended them fluently for your aural delight. Featuring a big selection of Full Cycle favourites including Roni Size’s hoover-wobble monster “26 Bass”, Die & Clipz’ modern classic “Black Doves”, Krust’s own comic book super villain “Kloaking Device” and Die & Photek’s huge vocal smasher “Thunder” (feat. Hollie G) alongside a few Full Cycle crew productions from other labels, such as Roni Size vs. Rahzel’s beatbox mastery on the incredibly sought after “Out Of Breath” (originally on V Recordings) and Roni’s Jump Up ogre “Friends” which appeared on Technique’s “Street Technique” album.

Anyone who’s been a fan of Full Cycle throughout the years will be eager to get their hands on this double CD affair, and with promises of a series to emerge with more classic, unreleased and exclusive material from the Full Cycle vaults it seems “Journey Thru The Cycle” is just beginning.

“An expertly blended compilation” (ATM Magazine)



01. I Kamanchi – What Is Kamanchi?
02. Krust & Clipz – Brainwash
03. Clipz – Test feat. Hollie G
04. Roni Size – 26 Bass
05. Swabe – Camouflage feat. Lean
06. Roni Size – Out Of Breath feat. Rahzel
07. Scorpio – Breakbeat Era feat. Leonie Laws
08. Scorpio – AAA
09. Roni Size – Friends
10. Mask – Mad Professor
11. Clipz – Ready To Roll
12. Roni Size – Fassy Hole feat. Wilks
13. Krust – Warhead (Ram Trilogy Remix)
14. D Product & Surge – Bounce Da Bass
15. Clipz – Coco
16. I Kamanchi – Collision Course
17. Die – Blow Yer Whistle
18. Die – Sound Tape
19. I Kamanchi – Code
20. Roni Size & Die – Impact Music feat. Hollie G


01. Krust – Follow The Vision
02. Krust – Warhead (TC Remix)
03. Die & Clipz – Good Old Days
04. Three Way – Price Of Fame
05. Die & Clipz – Monorail
06. I Kamanchi – Moving Fast
07. Roni Size & Die – Flip Da Script
08. Surge – Count Down
09. Roni Size – He’s Back
10. D Product – Buddy
11. D Product – Mandolin
12. Surge – Mutant Returns
13. Krust – Malice
14. Die & Photek – Thunder feat. Hollie G
15. Clipz – Hold Tight feat. Sweetpea
16. Roni Size – Fright Night
17. Krust – Warhead (Unreleased Remix)
18. Krust – Kloaking Device

The compilation Full Cycle presentsJourney Thru The Cycle” (Full Cycle) is going to be released January 23, 2009.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung