Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips

Magazine·Record of the Week

Tagged with: ,

Recent posts

Statik Selektah
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Veedel Kaztro
Dec 18, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Oct 20 2008 | 14:51 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

With “Nipponized” Re:jazz present what is already their fourth studio album on INFRACom! Besides original compositions the album also contains version of songs by Japanese artists such as Ryuichi Sakamoto, Kyoto Jazz Massive, DJ Krush, Pizzicato 5, Jazztronik, Towa Tei, Logic System and Mondo Grosso. As well as mixed-genre versions of these Japanese club classics there are three brand new tunes (“Threesome”, “You’ll See” and “Emperor”) on the album, written by Re:jazz leader Matthias Vogt.


01. The Brightness Of These Days (Original by Kyoto Jazz Massive)
02. MG4BB (Original by Mondo Grosso)
03. Twiggy Twiggy (Original by Pizzicato 5)
04. Rita (Original by Jazztronik)
05. Threesome
06. You’ll See
07. Luv Connection (Original by Towa Tei)
08. Bibo No Aozora (Original by Ryuichi Sakamoto)
09. Unit (Original by Logic System)
10. Skin Against Skin (Original by DJ Krush)
11. Emperor

The album Re:jazzNipponized” (Infracom) has been released October 17, 2008.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung