Tagged with: ,

Recent posts

Machine Woman
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Andy Cooper
Jan 15, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Jun 27 2008 | 16:00

Amidst critical fanfare and a rapidly expanding US profile, the Snowgoons, the renowned German production team of Det, DJ Illegal, Thor and DJ Waxwork present their sophomore offering, “Black Snow”. With unparalleled support and guest performances from the upper echolon of independent talent, including Defari, Killah Priest, Smif N Wessun, Ill Bill (La Coka Nostra), Outerspace, C-Rayz Walz, R.A. The Rugged Man, Apathy, Edo G, Sabac Red (Non Phixion), Reef The Lost Cauze, Main Flow, El Da Sensei, J.Sands, Pacewon, Outerspace & Slaine among many others, the Snowgoons once again storm the US shores with their distinctive blend of beats paired with the cream of the independent emcee crop.


01. The Curse feat. King Magnetic, Charon Don, Sicknature & Reef The Lost Cauze
02. Black Snow feat. Ill Bill & Apathy
03. Casualties Of War feat. Smif-N-Wessun & Respect Tha God
04. Who? feat. Outerspace
05. Hold Up feat. R.A. The Rugged Man, Lord Lhus of Bloodline & Savage Brothers
06. This Is Where The Fun Stops feat. Reef The Lost Cauze
07. Starlight feat. Viro The Virus
08. Knockatomi Plaza feat. Side Effect
09. Pay Attention feat. Decay, Astonish & Scheme of The Molemen
10. Serve Justice feat. Killah Priest, Rasul Allah & Richard Raw from LCOB
11. Still Got The Ammo feat. Main Flow, Godilla, El Da Sensei & J. Sands
12. Ride On feat. Defari, Maylay Sparks & Sondro Castro
13. Incite A Riot feat. King Magnetic & Adlib
14. Lost feat. Respect Tha God, Block McCloud & Doap Nixon
15. Still Waters Run Deep feat. Supastition
16. Raining feat. Brainstorm, Edo G & Jaysaun
17. Sick Life feat. Sick Jacken, Cynic & Bacardi Riam
18. The Storm feat. Boom Bap Project
19. Avalanche Warning feat. Pacewon, Nervous Wreck & Adlib
20. The Hatred feat. Slaine, Singapore Kane & Lord Lhus of Bloodline
21. Helpless feat. Equinox

The album SnowgoonsBlack Snow” (Babygrande) has been released July 25, 2008.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung