Recent posts

Aug 16, 2017
RAF Camora
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Feb 15 2008 | 16:33

An iTunes “Staff Favorite” and featured band on MySpace, UK electro-rock band Temposhark, has already enjoyed great success in Europe where they are considered a mainstay in the London club scene. Temposhark was formed by singer/ songwriter Rob Diament and producer Luke Busby in December 2004 . Temposhark now counts the likes of Bjork, Guy Sigsworth, Placebo and Darren Hayes as fans.

The Invisible Line was produced by Sean McGhee (Frou Frou/Kate Havnevik) with two tracks produced by Guy Sigsworth (Madonna/Björk). Notable collaborations include singer Imogen Heap, Youth from Killing Joke and virtuoso violinist Sophie Solomon.

Funktastic New York punk sauciness from, um, London … Determinedly hip … you will be hanging their picture on your wall.NME

The album TemposharkThe Invisible Line” (Defend Music) is going to be released March 21, 2008.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung