Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Dec 28 2007 | 16:30

Chaundon is a member of the Hall of Justus. He first gained fame on the mix tape circuit and has grown in popularity with each tape put out. Chaundon has the star power and lyrical prowess of the legendary emcees of yesterday. With production from Grammy Award winner 9th Wonder and G-Units own Ill Mind, this album is a must have.

Production by 9th Wonder (Little Brother / Destiny’s Child / Jay Z / Mary J.Blige) & Illmind (Little Brother / Strange Fruit Project / 50 Cent).

Featuring Sean Price (Bootcamp Clik), Darien Brockington, Joe Scudda (Justus League), Percy Miracles (aka Phonte of Little Brother), Skyzoo (Brick), Torae, DV Alias Krhyst and others.


01. Greatest Warrior
02. Don’t Take It Personal feat. Darien Brockington
03. 3 Kings feat. Skyzoo & Torae
04. HPNY
05. Angie
06. Everything Aint Easy feat. Charlie Smarts
07. Understanding feat. Darien Brockington & Percy Miracles
08. Gone feat. Jean Grae
09. Told You That feat. Torae
10. Can I Live
11. Carnage feat. Emilio Rojas & MAG
12. Selfish feat. Joe Scudda & Jozeemo
13. Submission feat. Skyzoo & Sean Price
14. We Are Here feat. G.O.D., D.V Alias Khryst & Sha

The album ChaundonCarnage” (Defend Music) is going to be released February 8, 2008.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung