Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Wednesday, Nov 21 2007 | 12:26

“Time:Line” is the new concept album from Nicolay (the internationally renowned producer behind the 2004 underground hiphop classic Connected by The Foreign Exchange), and Kay Jackson of The Foundation (who’s worked with A Tribe Called Quest, SA-RA Creative Partners, Bilal and many others), featuring guest artists from both of their musical families. Features include Oh No, Myth & S1 of Strange Fruit Project, Stokley Williams of Mint Condition, Chip Fu of Fu Schnickens, The Luv Bugz (PZ of Ideal & Erica ‘Miss America’ Marlin), Nicole Hurst and more. Includes the underground smash single “Tight Eyes” feat. Oh No & The Luv Bugz.


01. Time:Line
02. Blizzard Featuring Toby Hill
03. The Lights Featuring Myth & S1 And Nicole Hurst
04. Through The Wind Featuring Stokley Williams
05. What We Live
06. I’ve Seen Rivers
07. Tight Eyes Featuring Oh No And The Luv Bugz
08. As The Wheel Turns
09. The Gunshot Featuring Chip Fu
10. Grand Theft Auto
11. When You Die
12. Dancing With The Stars Featuring Soulfruit

The album Nicolay & KayTime:Line” (Nicolay Music) is going to be released February 1, 2008.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung