Monday, Nov 05 2007 | 12:34

Danish DJ and producer Kasper Bjørke is a man with a mission: To make beautiful music that comes from the dancefloor but is also great to listen to in your living room or riding your bicycle. Only recently Kasper Bjørke released his debut album on the New York based Plant Music imprint. Titled “In Gumbo” to demonstrate the versatility of sound and the mix of people involved, the album is destined to become and electronic classic.

Kasper Bjørke is also one half of Copenhagen’s Filur with partner Tomas Barfod aka Tomboy of Who Made Who.

01. Digitalism – Idealistic (WhoMadeWho Cover Version) (Kitsune)
02. FM Belfast – Lotus (Kasper Bjørke Remix) (advance promo – Thug)
03. Bloc Party – ??? (TomBoy Remix) (advance promo – ??)
04. Dubfire – Rib Cage (Desolat)
05. As In RebekkaMaria – She Lion (Kasper Bjørke Remix) (Attack Music)
06. Prinzhorn Dance School – Space Invader (Optimo Remix) (DFA Records)
07. Tomas R. Einarsson – Bros (Jack Schidt Remix) (Pinapple Records)
08. Kasper Bjørke – Igo Ugo (Album Version) (Plant Music)
09. Booty Cologne – Shake Wut Ya Mama Gave Ya (Dont Feed The Monkey Remix) (Alarm)
10. LCD Soundsystem – Time To Get Away (Gucci Soundsystem Remix) (DFA Records / EMI)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung