Thursday, Sep 13 2007 | 10:40

For over a decade the Bavarian DJ and producer Tomcraft has been an important part of today’s electronic music scene. If you wanted to sum up his life in recent years in a couple of words, it would look like this: three album releases, dozens of successful singles, a No. 1 hit in the UK, collaborations with Sido, Xavier Naidoo, or Bloodhound Gang member Jimmy Pop, and countless remixes for acts such as Depeche Mode, Pet Shop Boys, Simple Minds, Sonique and many more. On September 14, Tomcraft has been released his new album “For The Queen” on Kosmo.

In October 2003 Tomcraft also set up his first independent label, Great Stuff Recordings, followed by Craft Music in 2005, on which national and international acts such as GusGus, The Egg, Rockers Hi-Fi, Lützenkirchen and Oliver Koletzki release their records.

01. Dahlback – Everywhere (-)
02. Tomcraft – Ready To Go (Kosmo)
03. Fergie – Shiffty (Craft Music)
04. Felix Da Housecat – Future Calls The Dawn (Different)
05. Tomcraft – Escape from New York (Kosmo)
06. Trick & Kubic – Doggiedance (Great Stuff)
07. D.Ramirez – Colombian Soul (Toolroom)
08. Tomcraft – Relax (Kosmo)
09. Butch – On The Line (Great Stuff)
10. Everybody – Freakin (MYNC Project)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung