Tuesday, May 29 2007 | 12:57

For the past few years, Mr. White has been developing his talent as an expressive and revealing vocalist, DJ, and producer. He’s part of the Delta Jack’s Riverside Records crew from Memphis, TN. Last year he celebrated his first release with his appearance on Larry Heard presents Mr. White “You Rock Me”, released in late 2006 on Alleviated Records.

Mr. White’s DJ sets can be trusted to include high energy, soulful house anthems and exclusives, classics, and crowd pleasing live vocal deliveries. Following a great tradition of musicians and entertainers to come from the delta, Mr. White is coming to Germany alongside Larry Heard to play Panorama Bar in Berlin on June 2, Victor Jara in Leipzig on June 9, and Brücke (Bogen 2) in Cologne on June 15, 2007.


01. Larry Heard presents Mr.White – House Is Home (Alleviated unrelease)
02. Delta Groove Revolution – Don’t Walk Away (unreleased ext. mix)
03. Paper Panther – Ololololo (unreleased)
04. Landshark – Indecent (CoCo Machete)
05. King Klang – Heaven (unreleased)
06. Loosefingers – What Is House (Alleviated)
07. Fabio Bacchini – Midnight Lunch (Revival Records)
08. God Des & She – Love You Better (-)
09. Mark Knight – The Reason (Toolroom)
10. Peter Vollager – Run & Pray (Rick Preston & DTC Mix) (Blue Iguana)
11. Dennis Ferrer – How Do I Let Go (King Street)
12. Anja Schneider & Sebo K – Rancho Relaxo (Mobilee)
13. MdSoul feat. Lotta Loxx – A Beautiful Song (Songleader) (unreleased)
14. Mr. White – Forever (King Klang Remix) (unreleased)
15. The Essence – Let’s Get Down (Reelhouse)
16. Denise Lasalle – Get What You Can Get (Malaco)
17. JT Donaldson – Trust Me (Om)
18. No Assembly Firm – Step Up Your Game (Dotbleep)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung