Thursday, Apr 26 2007 | 16:05

If you are interested in electronic dance music and haven’t spent the past three years on a mission to Mars, you’ve probably heard about dj and producer Audio Werner. Since his fabulous debut on Hartchef Discos in 2004 everybody wants a piece of him. Journalists act like babies to get a promo copy, girls are crying, and tech-house nerds write him strange love letters on MySpace. He’s the man.

In the meantime he has released a whole stack of vinyl on labels such as Hartchef Discos, Perlon, Trapez, Kommt Was Nach Montag, or Circus Company, as well as remixes for Swat Squad and Matthias Schaffhäuser.

On Monday, April 30th 2007 (Tanz in den Mai), you’ll have the chance to experience a crazy night-out with Audio Werner and the Hartchef Discos posse (Frank West, Erk Richter, H.R. Schneider and special guest UXN) in Cologne at Kolbhalle, Ehrenfeld. Be there, dance, sweat, and get loco. Or read about it on MySpace next week, but that’s so lame.

01. Luci – Veillees Canadiennes (Tibit)
02. Boris Ross – Fusion – Davide Squillace Remix (Luxaflex)
03. Moritz Pieske – Geld (Hartchef 011)
04. Baby Ford & Zip – The Riverbed (Perlon)
05. Rebelone 008 (-)
06. Daze Maxim – Pull Absurde (Hello Repeat)
07. Jichael Mackson – Trouble Comes Always In Threes (Musique Risquee)
08. Andy Vaz – Soundvariation – Jeff Milligan Remix (-)
09. Digitaline – Aphrodisiaque (Cadenza)
10. Faro 116 – Wait For My Turn, Spiritual South Remix (Azimuth)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung