Friday, Mar 23 2007 | 16:55

German dj / producer Don Disco aka Losoul started deejaying in 1992. From 1994 to 1998 he was running his own club night in cooperation with the Superbleep Soundsystem at Basement in Wiesbaden. In the following years he was deejaying in almost every European dance club. Today he’s resident at the infamous Robert Johnson club in Offenbach.

He also released several recordings as Don Disco and under his Losoul moniker on labels such as Playhouse, Klang Elektronik, Ongaku Musik, Piranha, Grow!, Mood Music, and many others. In early March 2007 the Running Back imprint released a 12″ with two rare & classic tracks by Don Disco. “The Whistle Song” was a co-production with Vienna’s Jeremiah for Grow Records, and “Into The Groove” was originally released in 1997 on the Guidance subdivision Crucial Sounds.

01. Future Beat Investigators – For Those Who Know (Raw Fusion)
02. Ron Trent – Love To The World (Future Vision)
03. Various – Pacific Rim Dubs Vol.1 (Pacific Rim)
04. DJ Cole Medina – Jenifaojeni (House Arrest)
05. Brifo – Mi Piano Rojo (Freedom Soundz)
06. Lontano – Low Scapes EP (Factor City)
07. Stefan Bodzin vs Marc Romboy – The Alchemist (20:20 Vision)
08. Seth Troxler – Love Berserker (Beretta Grey)
09. Ianeq – The Return (Mental Groove)
10. Various – This Is Hartchef (Hartchef Discos)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung