Friday, Mar 09 2007 | 14:01

Since the mid-nineties house-infected H.R. Schneider is roaming around Cologne’s nightlife as party-loving DJ and occasional party organizer. Always on the edge between genius and madness he does everything to give people an unforgettable night on the dancefloor. His style varies between absolute rave and sophisticated deepness. From Theo Parrish to DJ Rush he always has a versatile set in his record case, and he is always glad to leave much-frequented paths to find other ways for the ultimate dancefloor pleasure.

In 2003 he founded his own label together with his friend Erk Richter. Their label Hartchef Discos soon became a well-known platform for very tasteful and innovative music. Under his moniker Eye Dew he already released a solo-12″ called “Find Me In The Backyardbasement”, and he was responsible for one side of the spilt-single “Melon Split EP”. As part of the artist collective Fahone People he produced a track for the first Hartchef Discos label compilation “This Is Hartchef”, and he produced a remix of Cruz’ “Cougas” for the Swiss label Floppy Funk (FLOPPY007).

01. Aardvarck – Cult Copy Remixes 1/2 (Rush Hour)
02. Audio Werner – Flatfunk (Circus Company)
03. Amp Fiddler – Ridin’ / C. Craig 12 Rmx (Genuine)
04. Bear Who? – Funky City Remixed (Dust Traxx)
05. Guido Schneider – Over (Poker Flat)
06. Kathy Diamond – Over (Permanent Vacation)
07. Mike Huckaby – Pres. Harmonie Park Classics Vol.1 (Deep Transportation)
08. Move D – Got Thing (Philpot)
09. No Theory – EP #2 (Sin & Soul)
10. Troydon – City Slummin’ (Green Keepers Music)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung