Thursday, Jun 08 2006 | 15:05

Like a modern-day Michelangelo, Q-Project is jungle’s very own mastercraftsman. It’s off the horse and into the Porsche, as he drops drum & bass anthems aplenty, and wins the hearts of bawdy wenches on dancefloors across the globe. “Hospital Record’s Uber Caner” (Mixmag) (who admits openly he cannot DJ sober), Q-Project is champion of fast cars, fast girls and all night partying.

In July 2006, Q-Project will release his brand new album “Renaissance Man” on Hospital Records. This 18-track CD mix comes like a twisted weekend romp, and has it all: from rolling liquid funk, to mashed-out dance floor steppers. Even the tracknames have a story to tell, with titles like “Silicon Mistress”, “Behind Closed Doors” and “Obsession” you can guess the plot. “Roy & Lisa”? … don’t ask!

“King Of The After Party”, Q-Project was recently spotted in Swansea in the early hours of Sunday morning. Reports indicate the night ended up with him in a sauna with five mashed-up, naked Welshmen!

01. Marky & Total Science – Red Kooga (feat. Lamont) (CINNA)
02. Q-Project – Fragile Earth (Hospital)
03. Unkle – In a State (Total Science RMX) (dub)
04. Mistical – Ganja (Soul R)
05. Bungle – Exemplo (CIA)
06. Danny Bird – Round & Round (Advanced)
07. AI – Movin On (Marky & Bungle RMX) (V)
08. Taxman – Space Man (dub)
09. Fresh – Nervous (Subfocus RMX) (BBK)
10. Zero T – Conquest (feat. Lariman) (Advanced)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung