Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Mar 02 2006 | 17:29

The new CD “Nightlife 3” seems more eagerly anticipated than either of the two previous selections. Andy C’s popularity is higher than ever, and he’s considered to be at the top of his game, once again being the only drum & bass DJ to feature in DJ magazine’s annual poll of the world’s Top 100 DJ’s. He’s won several awards at the Knowledge and Accelerated Culture-Awards in the last twelve years of his incredible career.

Andy C has also produced classics such as “Valley of the Shadows”, “Bodyrock”, “Woo Hah remix” (Busta Rhymes), “Stand Clear Remix” (Adam F feat. M.O.P.), and debuts a new solo track here that’s exclusive to this album!

The CD will focus on what’s happening in the world of D&B today and also as a tastemaker of what to look forward to tomorrow. The mix will take you on a journey of styles and will include a selection of upfront unreleased tracks from the who’s who in drum and bass and will most definitely feature some of the scenes future anthems. The “Nightlife” name has become so popular within the D&B community that artists, producers and labels alike ask to be included on the tracklisting.


01. Benny Page – Turn Down The Lights
02. Sub Focus – Flamenco
03. Jenna G feat. Chase & Status – In Love
04. Andy C – Finders Keepers
05. Xample & Crystal Clear – Heaven & Hell
06. Bungle – Too Late
07. Dr Octagon – Aliens (Sub Focus Remix)
08. Calyx & Teebee – The Quest
09. TC – Robots
10. Marcus Intalex – Princess Warrier
11. DJ Fresh & Pendulum – Babylon Rising
12. Concord Dawn – Fly Away
13. Spirit – Siren (Hive Remix)
14. Mampi Swift – Black River
15. TC – Love & Happiness
16. Sub Focus – Airplane
17. Eddy Woo & Moving Fusion – Black Hawk Down
18. Sub Focus – Swamp Thing
19. Noisia – Facade
20. Chase & Status – Druids
21. Shimon – The Shadow Knows
22. Logistics – Blackout
23. DJ Marky – Get Close (Total Science Rmx)
24. Hive & Gridlok feat. D Bridge, Break & Silent Witness – Standing Room Only
25. Moving Fusion – The Beginning (Hive & Keaton Remix)
26. DJ Fresh – Nervous
27. Break – The Truth
28. Concord Dawn – Say Your Words

The compilation Andy CNightlife 3” (Ram) is going to be released April 07, 2006.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung